AC/DC - Power Up - 33RPM


Power Up



Genre: Hard Rock
EAN: 0194397255614
Regular price €28,00

Energy, riffs and old acquaintances

There's the thing: Six long years after their last number one album, "Rock Or Bust," AC/DC finally return from the studio in 2020 with a new long player.

"Power Up" is the name of the now 17th album of the Australian rock legends, who in 2020 consist of drummer Phil Rudd, bassist Cliff Williams, guitarists Angus and Stevie Young and singer Brian Johnson, who celebrates his return to the band after health problems

In addition, a few riffs of Malcolm Young, who died in 2017, are also to be heard on the album.


A1 Realize
A2 Rejection
A3 Shot In The Dark
A4 Through The Mists Of Time
A5 Kick You When You're Down
A6 Witch's Spell
B1 Demon Fire
B2 Wild Reputation
B3 No Man's Land
B4 Systems Down
B5 Money Shot
B6 Code Red