Anita O'day - Jazz Stylings - 33RPM

Anita O'day

Jazz Stylings


Wax Time

Genre: Jazz
EAN: 8436559467988
Regular price €24,00

Compilation album by American jazz singer Anita O'Day, released in 2002. The album features some of her best recordings for the Verve label from the 1950s and 1960s. O'Day's smooth and effortless vocal delivery is showcased on a variety of jazz standards, including "Tea for Two," "Stella by Starlight," and "I Can't Get Started." The album also features arrangements by top jazz musicians such as Buddy Bregman, Johnny Mandel, and Russ Garcia.


  1. Love for Sale
  2. I Can't Get Started
  3. 'S Wonderful
  4. Fine and Dandy
  5. Autumn in New York
  6. Tenderly
  7. Bewitched, Bothered and Bewildered
  8. My Funny Valentine
  9. Stella by Starlight
  10. That Old Feeling
  11. Tea for Two
  12. The Man I Love