Beatles - Live At The Hollywood Bowl - 33RPM


Live At The Hollywood Bowl


Apple Records

Genre: Rock
EAN: 602557054996
Regular price €35,00

The Beatles at the Hollywood Bowl is a live album by the Beatles, released in May 1977, featuring songs compiled from three performances recorded at the Hollywood Bowl in August 1964 and August 1965.

Track Listings
1 Twist & Shout
2 She's A Woman
3 Dizzy Miss Lizzy
4 Ticket To Ride
5 Can't Buy Me Love
6 Things We Said Today
7 Roll Over Beethoven
8 Boys
9 Hard Day's Night
10 Help!
11 All My Loving
12 She Loves You
13 Long Tall Sally
14 You Can't Do That
15 I Want To Hold Your Hand
16 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
17 Baby's In Black