Billie Holiday - Lady In Satin - 33RPM

Billie Holiday

Lady In Satin


Wax Time

Genre: Jazz
EAN: 8437012830752
Regular price €25,00

The last album released by the legendary jazz vocalist before her death in 1959. The album features slow ballads and torch songs, with orchestral arrangements by Ray Ellis.

Track List:

  1. I'm A Fool To Want You
  2. For Heaven's Sake
  3. You Don't Know What Love Is
  4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  5. For All We Know
  6. Violets For Your Furs
  7. You've Changed
  8. It's Easy To Remember
  9. But Beautiful
  10. Glad To Be Unhappy
  11. I'll Be Around
  12. The End Of A Love Affair