Chet Baker - Angel Eyes (Red Vinyl) - 33RPM

Chet Baker

Angel Eyes (Red Vinyl)


Waxtime in Color

Genre: Jazz
EAN: 8436559469531
Regular price €22,00

Discover the raw emotion and smooth sounds of Chet Baker's "Angel Eyes" album, now on limited edition red vinyl. Lose yourself in the captivating melodies and soulful trumpet playing of this jazz legend. Perfect for music lovers and vinyl collectors alike. 

The album "Angel Eyes" adds a bonus track from the same session, which was not included on the original LP.

A1 I Should Care 2:46
A2 Violets For Your Fur 3:20
A3 The Song Is You 2:33
A4 When I Fall In Love 3:38
A5 Goodbye 5:02
B1 Autumn In New York
B2 Angel Eyes
B3 Street Of Dreams
B4 Forgetful
B5 Deep In A Dream
Bonus Track : From the same sessions. Not on the original LP
B6 My Funny Valentine