Coil - The New Backwards - 33RPM


The New Backwards


Important Records

Genre: Abstract
EAN: 793447543826
Regular price €45,00

LP version. 2016 version. Pressed using the original New Backwards metal plates approved by Peter Christopherson. The New Backwards, created in 2007, was originally included in the Ape Of Naples box set released on Important in 2008 and was constructed by Peter Christopherson using material from the Backwards sessions (CSR 203CD/LP), recorded in the early '90s for a planned release on Trent Reznor's Nothing Records label. The New Backwards, like The Ape Of Naples, is an intense fan favorite and an essential part of the Coil catalog.

A1 Careful What You Wish For
A2 Nature Is A Language
A3 Algerian Basses
B1 Copacabbala
B2 Paint Me As A Dead Soul
B3 Princess Margaret's Man In The D'Jamalfna