Danger Mouse & Jemini - Ghetto Pop Life - 33RPM

Danger Mouse & Jemini

Ghetto Pop Life


Lex Records

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
EAN: 878390009671
Regular price €35,00

Originally released on Lex Records in 2003 it has been out of print for a number of years and is now being re-issued to coincide with the release of Born Again. Featuring guest appearances from tha Liks , J- Zone , Prince Po , and the Pharcyde.


1. Born-A-MC

2. Ghetto Pop Life (Intro)

3. Ghetto Pop Life

4. Omega Supreme (Who?!)

5. What U Sittin On?

6. The Only One

7. Take Care of Business

8. That Brookyln Shit

9. Yoo-Hoo!

10. Copy Cats

11. Dont Do Drugs

12. Medieval

13. Bush Boys

14. Here We Go Again

15. Ima Doomee

16. Knuckle Sandwhich