1. Disco Reggae Rockers Coloured Vinyl - 33RPM
  2. Disco Reggae Rockers Coloured Vinyl - 33RPM

Disco Reggae Rockers Coloured Vinyl


Soul Jazz Records

Genre: Soul/Funk
EAN: 5026328005164
Regular price €36,00

Disco Reggae Rockers features wicked reggae disco versions of funk, soul and disco classics! This new album follows up on Soul Jazz Records' very successful album "Hustle: Disco Reggae" and features reggae covers of classics by Earth, Wind and Fire, Michael Jackson, The Isley Brothers, Candi Staton, Curtis Mayfield and others, interpreted by Derrick Harriott, Devon Russell, Hortense Ellis, Glen Adams, Dave Barker and others.

1 Devon Russell - Move On Up
2 Crashers - Flight To Jamaica
3 Valerie Harrison - Fool's Paradise
4 Bill Campbell - For The Love Of You
5 Risco Connection - It's My House
6 Dave Barker - Glow Of Love
7 Derrick Harriott - Caught You In A Lie
1 Hortense Ellis - Young Hearts Run Free
2 Ed Watson and Brass Circle - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin
3 Devon Russell - We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue
4 Seventh Extension - Reasons
5 Derrick Harriott - Brown Baby
6 Ed Watson and Brass Circle - Let's Groove
7 Pete Campbell & The Sunshine Girls - Don't Let Love Get
8 Webby Jay - In The Rain
Glen Adams Affair - Just A Groove