Dmx - And Then There Was X - 33RPM


And Then There Was X


Def Jam Recordings

Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
EAN: 602547340986
Regular price €30,00

the third studio album by American rapper DMX, released on December 21, 1999, by Ruff Ryders Entertainment and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Jay-Z, Nas, Sisqó, Drag-On, and others. It debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart and was certified platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) in 2000.


  1. "The Kennel" (Skit)
  2. "One More Road to Cross"
  3. "The Professional"
  4. "Fame"
  5. "A Lot to Learn" (Skit)
  6. "Here We Go Again"
  7. "Party Up (Up in Here)"
  8. "Make a Move"
  9. "What These Bitches Want" (featuring Sisqó)
  10. "What's My Name?"
  11. "More 2 a Song"
  12. "Don't You Ever"
  13. "The Shakedown" (Skit)
  14. "D-X-L (Hard White)" (featuring Drag-On and The LOX)
  15. "Comin' for Ya"
  16. "Prayer III"
  17. "Angel" (featuring Regina Bell)