Dub Incorporation - Dans le decor - 33RPM

Dub Incorporation

Dans le decor



Genre: Reggae
EAN: 3700551778027
Regular price €28,00

The tenth studio album by the French reggae band Dub Incorporation was released in 2013. The album features 15 tracks, including collaborations with artists l Meta Dia and Tarrus Riley. The band blends traditional reggae sounds with electronic and hip-hop elements, and their lyrics often address social and political issues. "Dans le décor" received positive reviews and was a commercial success in France, reaching number 3 on the French Albums Chart. Some of the standout tracks from the album include "Chaque nouvelle page," "Tous les mots," and "Revolution."



A1 Survie
A2 One Shot
A3 Monnaie
B4 Chaînes
B5 A Imma
B6 Décor
C7 Achta
FeaturingOmar Perry
C8 Bla Bla
C9 Face À Soi
D10 Speed
FeaturingDavid Hinds
Featuring [Credited To]Steel Pulse
D11 La Corde Raide
D12 Never Stop
D13 Never More