Ella Fitzgerald - Ella & Louis Again - 33RPM

Ella Fitzgerald

Ella & Louis Again


Wax Time

Genre: Jazz
EAN: 8436028698929
Regular price €25,00

Ella & Louis Again is a 1957 studio album by jazz legends Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong, and the sequel to their highly acclaimed 1956 album Ella and Louis. The album features popular standards from the Great American Songbook, including "Don't Be That Way," "They All Laughed," and "Stompin' at the Savoy." The album showcases the playful and dynamic vocal chemistry between Fitzgerald and Armstrong, backed by a small ensemble led by Oscar Peterson on piano.


  1. "Don't Be That Way"
  2. "Makin' Whoopee"
  3. "They All Laughed"
  4. "Comes Love"
  5. "Autumn in New York"
  6. "Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)"
  7. "Stompin' at the Savoy"
  8. "I Won't Dance"
  9. "Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good to You?"
  10. "Let's Call the Whole Thing Off"
  11. "These Foolish Things (Remind Me of You)"
  12. "I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm"