Fleetwood Mac - Greatest Hits - 33RPM

Fleetwood Mac

Greatest Hits



Genre: Rock
EAN: 0081227959357
Regular price €25,00
Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 21 November 1988 by Warner Bros. Records. It covers the period of the band's greatest commercial success, from the mid-1970s to the late-1980s


1: Rhiannon
2: Don't stop
3: Go your own way
4: Hold me
5: Everywhere
6: Gypsy
7: As long as you follow
8: Say you love me
9: Dreams
10: Little lies
11: Sara
12: Tusk
13: No questions asked