Florence & The Machine - Dance Fever - 33RPM

Florence & The Machine

Dance Fever



Genre: Indie Rock
EAN: 0602445246700
Regular price €40,00

There is exciting news: A live version of Florence + The Machine's latest album "Dance Fever". 

Recorded at the iconic Madison Square Garden in New York, during the tour in September. It will be released as a 2LP.

A1 Heaven Is Here 3:03
A2 King 4:58
A3 Ship To Wreck 4:13
A4 Free 4:32
A5 Daffodil 3:44
B1 Dog Days Are Over 4:56
B2 Girls Against God 4:20
B3 Dream Girl Evil 3:51
B4 Cassandra 5:26
B5 Morning Elvis 3:55
C1 June 3:41
C2 Choreomania 3:47
C3 Kiss With A Fist 3:01
C4 Cosmic Love 5:35
C5 My Love 4:52
D1 Restraint 0:56
D2 The End Of Love 4:49
D3 Never Let Me Go 6:32
D4 Shake It Out 5:08
D5 Rabbit Heart • Raise It Up 7:56