I Don't Know How But They - Razzmatazz - 33RPM

I Don't Know How But They



Spinefarm Records

EAN: 888072201033
Regular price €28,00

Coloured vinyl


"I Don't Know How But They Found Me" (often shortened to IDKHow) is an American musical duo consisting of Dallon Weekes (vocals, bass guitar, keyboards) and Ryan Seaman (drums, percussion, backing vocals). "Razzmatazz" is their debut studio album, released on October 16, 2020. The album's style is a blend of pop rock, alternative rock, new wave, and synth-pop.

The track listing for "Razzmatazz" is as follows:

  1. Leave Me Alone
  2. Mad IQs
  3. Nobody Likes the Opening Band
  4. New Invention
  5. From the Gallows
  6. Clusterhug
  7. Sugar Pills
  8. Kiss Goodnight
  9. Lights Go Down
  10. Need You Here
  11. Door
  12. Razzmatazz