1. Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away OST - 33RPM
  2. Joe Hisaishi - Spirited Away OST - 33RPM

Joe Hisaishi

Spirited Away OST


Studio Ghibli Records

Genre: Soundtrack
EAN: 4988008088014
Regular price €69,00

Soundtracks recorded in a hall by a full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic. Including the main theme "Itsumo Nando Demo" (vocal: Yumi Kimura). 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in backside of Side C).


A1 One Summer Day
A2 A Road To Somewhere
A3 The Empty Restaurant
A4 Nighttime Coming
A5 The Dragon Boy
A6 Sootballs
A7 Procession Of The Spirits
A8 Yubaba
B1 Bathhouse Morning
B2 Day Of The River
B3 It's Hard Work
B4 The Stink Spirit
B5 Sen's Courage
B6 The Bottomless Pit
B7 Kaonashi (No Face)
C1 The Sixth Station
C2 Yubaba's Panic
C3 The House At Swamp Bottom
C4 Reprise
C5 The Return
C6 Always With Me