Joey Defrancesco - Plays Sinatra His Way - 33RPM

Joey Defrancesco

Plays Sinatra His Way


High Note

Genre: Jazz
EAN: 632375710514
Regular price €28,00

Tribute album by jazz organist Joey DeFrancesco to the legendary crooner Frank Sinatra. Released in 2004, the album features DeFrancesco's signature organ playing style and the timeless classics made famous by Sinatra.

Track list:

  1. Fly Me to the Moon
  2. One for My Baby
  3. The Lady Is a Tramp
  4. I've Got You Under My Skin
  5. All the Way
  6. My Funny Valentine
  7. Witchcraft
  8. That's Life
  9. Luck Be a Lady
  10. I've Got the World on a String
  11. Come Fly With Me
  12. In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  13. Angel Eyes
  14. You Make Me Feel So Young