1. Joy Division - Closer - 33RPM
  2. Joy Division - Closer - 33RPM

Joy Division




Genre: Rock
EAN: 0825646183913
Regular price €27,00

Ian Curtis (guitar/vocals), Bernard Sumner (keyboard), Peter Hook (bass) and Stephen Morris (drums) released their debut album "Unknown Pleasures" in 1979. By the end of that year, they had completely convinced critics and fans with their exceptionally atmospheric sound and songs like "She's Lost Control" and "Day Of The Lords". The second album, "Closer", followed the next year, and with its dark sound and the deep melancholy in songs like "Isolation" and "Heart And Soul", it brought further praise.


1: Atrocity Exhibition
2: Isolation
3: Passover
4: Colony
5: A Means To An End
6 Heart And Soul
7 Twenty Four Hours
8 The Eternal
9 Decades