1. Kate Bush - Lionheart - 33RPM
  2. Kate Bush - Lionheart - 33RPM

Kate Bush



Parlophone Label Group

Genre: Alternative Rock
EAN: 0190295593896
Regular price €30,00

Kate's second album Lionheart was released in late 1978, just nine months after The Kick Inside. Lionheart reached #6 on the British album charts and was certified platinum by the British Phonographic Industry. 


1: Symphony in Blue
2: In Search of Peter Pan
3: Wow
4: Don't Push Your Foot on the Heartbrake
5: Oh England My Lionheart
6: Fullhouse
7: In the Warm Room
8: Kashka from Baghdad
9: Coffee Homeground
10: Hammer Horror