Kate Bush - The Red Shoes - 2LP (Fish People Edition) - 33RPM

Kate Bush

2LP (Fish People Edition)


Fish People

Genre: Alternative Rock
EAN: 5057998268665
Regular price €42,00

The records were all pressed on 180-gram vinyl at the world-renowned Record Industry factory in the Netherlands. New lacquers were cut from the 2018 remasters by Bernie Grundman and overseen by mastering engineer James Guthrie. All were designed by Kate and feature new Fish People label designs, stunning color/vinyl combinations and obi strips with press dates. They are protected in resealable poly bags with a "Fish People Reissue" sticker (bottom right).

"The Red Shoes" is Kate's seventh studio album and was released in November 1993. The album was accompanied by Kate's short film "The Line, The Cross and The Curve". The album reached number 2 in the UK album charts and was certified platinum by the British Phonographic Industry for sales of over 300,000 copies.


A1 Rubberband Girl
A2 And So Is Love
A3 Eat The Music
B1 Moments Of Pleasure
B2 The Song Of Solomon
B3 Lily
C1 The Red Shoes
C2 Top Of The City
C3 Constellation Of The Heart
D1 Big Stripey Lie
D2 Why Should I Love You?
D3 You're The One