Killers - Day & Age - 33RPM


Day & Age



Genre: Rock
EAN: 0602557342765
Regular price €35,00

The Killers have never lacked ideas and flashes of inspiration, and that's a damn good thing, because "Day & Age", the third studio album of the band from Las Vegas, literally explodes with grandiose ideas and great moments for this reason. It has succeeded in recording an album with ten songs that could not sound more rounded and coherent, while at the same time each track marks a step in the development of the band

Those familiar with The Killers' first two albums will recognize their sound in an instant in the case of "Human," the first single: Massive synths that drive the epic rock number.


1: Losing Touch
2: Human
3: Spaceman
4: Joy Ride
5: A Dustland Fairytale
6: This Is Your Life
7: I Can't Stay
8: Neon Tiger
9: The World We Live In
10: Goodnight, Travel Well