Less Than Jake - Silver Linings - 33RPM

Less Than Jake

Silver Linings


Pure Noise Records

Genre: Ska-Punk
EAN: 810540032245
Regular price €45,00

The ninth studio album by the American ska punk band, originally released in December 2020. It is their first studio album in little more than seven years (their longest non-album gap), their first full-length release on Pure Noise Records and their first with new drummer Matt Yonker, who joined the band following founding member Vinnie Fiorello's departure in October 2018. Features the singles 'Lie to Me', 'Dear Me' and 'Anytime and Anywhere'.