Lou Reed - Live In Italy - 33RPM

Lou Reed

Live In Italy


Sony Music

Genre: Classic Rock
EAN: 889854642815
Regular price €29,00
Released in 1984. The album was recorded during Reed's 1983 European tour and features performances of tracks from his solo career, as well as his time with The Velvet Underground.

Track list:

  1. "Sweet Jane"
  2. "I'm Waiting for the Man"
  3. "Martial Law"
  4. "Satellite of Love"
  5. "Kill Your Sons"
  6. "Betrayed"
  7. "Sally Can't Dance"
  8. "Waves of Fear"
  9. "Average Guy"
  10. "White Light/White Heat"
  11. "Some Kinda Love"
  12. "Walk on the Wild Side"
  13. "Heroin"
  14. "Rock and Roll"