Madeleine Peyroux - Careless Love - 33RPM

Madeleine Peyroux

Careless Love



Genre: Jazz
EAN: 8807228807
Regular price €45,00

"Careless Love" is the second studio album by American jazz singer Madeleine Peyroux. It was released in 2004 and features a mix of original compositions and covers of classic songs. The album was produced by Larry Klein and includes contributions from a number of notable musicians, including trumpeter Till Brönner, saxophonist Ron Blake, and guitarist Dean Parks.

Track Listing:

  1. Dance Me to the End of Love
  2. Don't Wait Too Long
  3. Don't Cry Baby
  4. You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go
  5. Between the Bars
  6. No More
  7. Lonesome Road
  8. J'ai Deux Amours
  9. Weary Blues
  10. I'll Look Around
  11. Careless Love