Muddy Waters - At Newport 1960 - 33RPM

Muddy Waters

At Newport 1960



Genre: Blues
EAN: 8436542014656
Regular price €21,00

Live album by blues musician Muddy Waters, recorded at the Newport Jazz Festival on July 3, 1960, and released the same year. The album is widely regarded as one of the greatest blues recordings of all time, and helped introduce Muddy Waters to a new generation of music fans.


  1. "I Got My Brand On You"
  2. "I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man"
  3. "Baby, Please Don't Go"
  4. "Soon Forgotten"
  5. "Tiger In Your Tank"
  6. "I Feel So Good"
  7. "Got My Mojo Working"