Nicki Minaj - Queen Radio: Volume 1 - 33RPM

Nicki Minaj

Queen Radio: Volume 1


Republic Records

Genre: Hip Hop
EAN: 0602455624031
Regular price €42,00

"Queen Radio: Volume 1" is the first greatest hits album by American rapper and singer Nicki Minaj.

It was released in August 2022 via Young Money Entertainment and Republic Records. The album was re-released two days later to include a remix of Skeng's 2022 single "Likkle Miss". The album contains songs from all of her studio albums - "Pink Friday" (2010), "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded" and its reissue "The Re-Up" (both released in 2012), "The Pinkprint" (2014) and "Queen" (2018).

Songs from the mixtape "Beam Me Up Scotty" (original version from 2009 and reissue from 2021), the Young Money Entertainment compilation "Rise of an Empire" (2014) and some non-album singles she had released in 2022. It was surprisingly released without prior announcement. One of 2022's singles and the album's opening track, "Super Freaky Girl," debuted and peaked on the Billboard Hot 100.