Nina Simone - And Piano! - 33RPM

Nina Simone

And Piano!


Music on Vinyl

Genre: Jazz
EAN: 8713748980948
Regular price €28,00

Solo piano album that showcases her talent as a pianist and singer. The album was recorded in New York in 1969 and features Simone's unique style of jazz, blues, and folk music.


  1. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
  2. Nobody's Fault but Mine
  3. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
  4. Everyone's Gone to the Moon
  5. Compensation
  6. Who Am I?
  7. Another Spring
  8. The Human Touch
  9. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
  10. The Desperate Ones
  11. Music for Lovers
  12. In Love in Vain
  13. I'll Look Around
  14. The Man with a Horn