Nine Inch Nails - Hesitation Marks - 33RPM

Nine Inch Nails

Hesitation Marks


The Null Corporation

Genre: Industrial
EAN: 0194398793917
Regular price €48,00

eighth studio album by American industrial rock band Nine Inch Nails. The album was released on August 30, 2013, by Columbia Records. It features 14 tracks and has a runtime of 61 minutes. The album was produced by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross, who also collaborated on the previous Nine Inch Nails album "The Slip" and on the soundtrack for the film "The Social Network", which won them an Academy Award for Best Original Score.


  1. The Eater of Dreams
  2. Copy of A
  3. Came Back Haunted
  4. Find My Way
  5. All Time Low
  6. Disappointed
  7. Everything
  8. Satellite
  9. Various Methods of Escape
  10. Running
  11. I Would for You
  12. In Two
  13. While I'm Still Here
  14. Black Noise