Pink Floyd - Piper At The Gates of Dawn - 33RPM

Pink Floyd

Piper At The Gates of Dawn


Pink Floyd Records

Genre: Prog Rock
EAN: 0190295024406
Regular price €25,00
The Piper at the Gates of Dawn is the debut studio album by English rock band Pink Floyd, released on 4 August 1967 by EMI Columbia.[7] It is the only Pink Floyd album made under the leadership of founder member Syd Barrett (lead vocals, guitar); he wrote all but three tracks, with additional composition by members Roger Waters (bass, vocals), Nick Mason (drums), and Richard Wright (keyboards, vocals). The album followed the band's influential performances at London's UFO Club and their early chart success with the 1967 non-album singles "Arnold Layne" and "See Emily Play".