PJ Harvey - Hope Six Demolition Project - 33RPM

PJ Harvey

Hope Six Demolition Project



Genre: Alternative Rock
EAN: 602507254148
Regular price €26,00

the ninth studio album by English singer-songwriter and musician PJ Harvey. The album was released in 2016 and was recorded during a month-long session at Somerset House in London. The album addresses the themes of poverty, displacement, and war through Harvey's unique storytelling and songwriting.


  1. The Community of Hope
  2. The Ministry of Defence
  3. A Line in the Sand
  4. Chain of Keys
  5. River Anacostia
  6. Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
  7. The Orange Monkey
  8. Medicinals
  9. The Ministry of Social Affairs
  10. The Wheel
  11. Dollar, Dollar

The album was met with critical acclaim, with many praising Harvey's songwriting, musicianship, and willingness to address important social issues in her work.