PJ Harvey - Let England Shake - 33RPM

PJ Harvey

Let England Shake



Genre: Alternative Rock
EAN: 0602507254025
Regular price €25,00

eighth studio album by British singer-songwriter PJ Harvey, released in 2011. The album features an experimental folk sound and is heavily influenced by Harvey's experiences of travelling and witnessing conflict in various countries.


  1. Let England Shake
  2. The Last Living Rose
  3. The Glorious Land
  4. The Words That Maketh Murder
  5. All and Everyone
  6. On Battleship Hill
  7. England
  8. In the Dark Places
  9. Bitter Branches
  10. Hanging in the Wire
  11. Written on the Forehead
  12. The Colour of the Earth