Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop Songs for the Cosmic Sofa - 33RPM


Cowboy Bebop Songs for the Cosmic Sofa



Genre: Soundtrack
EAN: 0196588707612
Regular price €35,00

The space western anime "Cowbop Bebop" is releasing the vinyl album "Cowboy Bebop: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa" to mark the 25th anniversary of the franchise - an acoustic journey from laid-back to upbeat music, accompanied by unique designs by the acclaimed Toshiaki Uesugi. The soundtrack was carefully curated by Yoko Kanno, the genius behind the music of the cult anime.

The vinyl set includes a magenta marbled deluxe LP disc, track listing insert, song credits and an in-depth booklet featuring interviews with Yoko Kanno.


A1 The Seatbelts– Net Rush
A2 The Seatbelts– Odd Ones
A3 The Seatbelts– The Egg And You
A4 The Seatbelts– Woodcock
A5 The Seatbelts– Twilight
A6 Mai Yamane– The Real Folk Blues 2022
A7 The Seatbelts– Pot City
B1 The Seatbelts– Kickin' Colt
B2 The Seatbelts– Bye Mel
B3 Emily Bindiger– Adieu
B4 The Seatbelts– Gateway
B5 The Seatbelts– Beans Be
B6 The Seatbelts– Farewell Blues