Snow Patrol - Wildness - 33RPM

Snow Patrol




Genre: Indie Rock
EAN: 602567412472
Regular price €23,00
Seven long years after "Fallen Empires", with which Snow Patrol reached the Top 5 of the charts in Germany, the UK and the USA, the Scottish-Irish alternative rockers are finally back from the studio with a new album in 2018.

"Wildness" is the name of their eagerly awaited seventh album.

Gary Lightbody (vocals, rhythm guitar), Jonny Quinn (drums, percussion), Nathan Connolly (lead guitar, background vocals) and Paul Wilson (electric bass, keyboard, background vocals) recorded ten songs for it last year. The production of "Wildness" was handled by none other than Jacknife Lee, who has already worked for artists such as U2, The Killers, R.E.M. and many more.