Sugarcubes - Life's Too Good Limited - 33RPM


Life's Too Good Limited


One Little Independent Records

Genre: Indie Rock
EAN: 5016958100360
Regular price €38,00

Life's Too Good is the debut studio album by Icelandic alternative rock group the Sugarcubes. It was released April 25, 1988 by One Little Indian in the UK and Europe and in May 1988 by Elektra Records in the US.

1. Traitor
2. Motorcrash
3. Birthday
4. Delicious Demon
5. Mama
6. Coldsweat
7. Blue Eyed Pop
8. Deus
9. Sick For Toys
10. F***ing In Rhythm & Sorrow
11. Untitled