System Of A Down - Hypnotize - 33RPM

System Of A Down



Sony Music

Genre: Nu Metal
EAN: 0190758656014
Regular price €26,00

"Hypnotize" is the fifth and so far last album of the band around Serj Tankian. It was originally released in November 2005 as the second part of the double album "Mezmerize / Hypnotize". The first part was released in May of the same year.

The album contains a total of twelve songs, including the singles "Hypnotize" and "Lonely Day".

"Hypnotize" reached number one on the charts in the USA. In Germany, it landed at number four.


1: Attack (Album Version)
2: Dreaming (Album Version)
3: Kill Rock 'n Roll (Explicit Album Version)
4: Hypnotize (Album Version)
5: Stealing Society (Explicit Album Version)
6: Tentative (Album Version)
7: U-Fig (Album Version)
8: Holy Mountains (Album Version)
9: Vicinity Of Obscenity
10: She's Like Heroin (Explicit Album Version)
11: Lonely Day
12: Soldier Side (Album Version)