System Of A Down - Mezmerize - 33RPM

System Of A Down



Sony Music

Genre: Rock
EAN: 0190758656113
Regular price €26,00

"Mezmerize" is the fourth album of the band around Serj Tankian. It was originally released on May 17, 2005 as the first part of the double album "Mezmerize / Hypnotize". The second part followed in November of the same year.

The album features a total of eleven songs, including the singles "B. Y.O. B." and "Question!".

"Mezmerize" reached number one in the charts in several countries, including the USA, Great Britain and Germany. It remains the band's most successful album to date.


A1 Soldier Side - Intro
A2 B.Y.O.B.
A3 Revenga
A4 Cigaro
A5 Radio / Video
A6 This Cocaine Makes Me Feel Like I'm On This Song
B1 Violent Pornography
B2 Question!
B3 Sad Statue
B4 Old School Hollywood
B5 Lost In Hollywood