The Blue Nile - Hats - 33RPM

The Blue Nile



Confetti Records

Genre: Rock
EAN: 5052442016205
Regular price €49,00

Elevate your music collection with The Blue Nile - Hats vinyl album! Immerse yourself in the rich, high-quality sound of these classic tracks. Rediscover the emotional depth and raw energy of the songs as you listen to them on your turntable. Take your listening experience to the next level with this must-have addition to your collection.

Track Listings
1 Over The Hillside
2 The Downtown Lights
3 Let's Go Out Tonight
4 Headlights On The Parade
5 From A Late Night Train
6 Seven A.M.
7 Saturday Night