Timi Yuro - Signature Collection - 33RPM

Timi Yuro

Signature Collection


Vinyl Passion

EAN: 8719039000234
Regular price €15,00

Timi Yuro was an American singer who had a series of hits in the early 1960s. Her "Signature Collection" album is a compilation that was released in 2005 and features some of her most popular songs.



A1 Hurt
A2 The Love Of A Boy
A3 I Apologize
A4 She Really Loves You
A5 Smile
A6 Fever
A7 I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
A8 Should I Ever Love Again
A9 Satan Never Sleeps
A10 That's Right, Walk On By
B1 What's A Matter Baby (Is It Hurting You)
B2 Cry
B3 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
B4 Just Say I Love Him
B5 Count Everything
B6 I Waited Too Long
B7 Hallelujah, I Love Him So
B8 I Believe
Featuring [With]Johnnie Ray
B9 If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
B10 I Ain't Gonna Cry No More