Tyler The Creator - Wolf (Opaque Hot Pink Vinyl) - 33RPM

Tyler The Creator

Wolf (Opaque Hot Pink Vinyl)



Genre: Hip Hop
EAN: 0196588204517
Regular price €46,00

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All member Tyler The Creator is back with his new album "Wolf". A first musical foretaste was given in the form of the first single "DOMO 23".

With the release of his debut album "Goblin" in 2011, the U.S. rapper thrilled fans and critics alike and called the "rebirth of rap".


A1 Wolf 1:50
A2 Jamba Featuring – Hodgy Beats 3:32
A3 Cowboy 3:15
A4 Awkward 3:47
A5 Domo23 2:38
A6 Answer 3:50
B1 Slater Featuring – Frank Ocean 3:53
B2 48 Backing Vocals – Frank Ocean, Nas 4:07
B3 Colossus 3:33
B4 PartyIsntOver/Campfire/Bimmer Featuring – Frank Ocean, Laetita Sadier 7:18
C1 IFHY Featuring – Pharrell Williams 5:19
C2 Pigs 4:14
C3 Parking Lot Featuring – Casey Veggies, Mike G 3:53
C4 Rusty
Featuring – Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt 5:09
D1 Trashwang Featuring – Jasper Dolphin, L-Boy, Lee Speilman, Left Brain, Lucas Vercetti, Na'Kel, Taco Bennett 4:42
D2 Treehome95 Featuring – Coco O., Erykah Badu 3:00
D3 Tamale 2:46
D4 Lone