Van Morrison - What's It Gonna Take - 33RPM

Van Morrison

What's It Gonna Take


Virgin Music

Genre: Rock
EAN: 602445182299
Regular price €30,00

"What's It Gonna Take?" is the follow-up to Van Morrison's 2021 release - the 28-track double album Latest Record Project, Vol. 1 - and is further evidence of the rich creative vein that one of the world's greatest artists is currently on.

The album features fifteen new compositions by Van Morrison, all of which reflect the artist's relentless drive to record and perform live in front of audiences.

Side A
1: Dangerous
2: What’s It Gonna Take?
3: Fighting Back is the New Normal
4: Fodder for the Masses

Side B
5: Can’t Go On This Way
6: Sometimes It’s Just Blah Blah Blah
7: Money From America

LP 2
Side A
1. Not Seeking Approval
2: Damage and Recovery
3: Nervous Breakdown
4: Absolutely Positively the Most

Side B
5: I Ain’t No Celebrity
6: Stage Name
7: Fear and Self-Loathing in Las Vegas
8: Pretending